Tomáš Polner

Division Director
+420 603 280 586
+420 541 422 623
polner@itsbrno.cz

Martin Holubec

Sales representative
+420 605 205 624
+420 541 422 624
holubec@itsbrno.cz

Pavel Trojan

Sales Manager
+420 733 617 371
trojan@itsbrno.cz

Martin Veverka

Sales Manager - Slovakia
+421 911 988 899
veverka@itstrencin.sk

Zdenek Nevrlý

Technical support
+420 603 280 584
+420 541 422 622
nevrly@itsbrno.cz

Rostislav Mičánek

Head of Service Department
+420 603 280 583
+420 541 422 622
micanek@itsbrno.cz

Martin Pavlica

Service technician
+420 605 205 109
+420 541 422 625
pavlica@itsbrno.cz

Petr Suldovský

Service technician
+420 603 280 587
suldovsky@itsbrno.cz

Jaroslav Makyda

Service technician
+420 731 519 807
makyda@itsbrno.cz

Rostislav, ml. Mičánek

Service technician
+420 604 556 055
micanekjr@itsbrno.cz

Jozef Vranák

Head of Service Department - Slovakia
+421 911 988 010
+421 322 601 018
vranak@itstrencin.sk

Marcin Blaszczyk

Service technician - Slovakia
+421 902 912 616
+421 322 601 019
blaszczyk@itstrencin.sk

Other products and services

Our clients

© 2017 All rights reserved IDEAL-Trade Service, spol. s r.o.

created by entity production